Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd September -  Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September  - Year 7 only
Wednesday 4th September  - All students in school
Thursday 3rd October  - Training day and open evening
21st October - 25th October - Half term
Friday 29th November   - Training day
Friday 20th December  -  End of autumn term

Spring term 2020
Monday 6th January  - Start of spring term
Friday 14th February  - Training day
17th February - 21st February  Half term
Friday 3rd April  - End of spring term

Summer term 2020
Monday 20th April   - Start of summer term
Friday 8th May  - May Day holiday
25th May - 29th May   - Half term
Friday 17th July   - End of summer term

Autumn term 2020
Tuesday 1 September  -  professional day
Wednesday 2 September  - year 7 and year 11 only day
Thursday 3 September - start of term years 8, 9 and 10
Thursday 1 October - professional day and open evening
26 October-30 October - half term
Friday 27 November  - professional day
Friday 18 December - end of autumn term

Spring term 2021
Monday 4 January  - professional day
Tuesday 5 January - start of spring term
Friday 12 February - professional day
15 February–19 February  - half term
Friday 26 March -  end of spring term

Summer term 2021
Monday 12 April  - start of summer term
Monday 3 May  - May day holiday
31 May–4 June - half term
Tuesday 20 July  - end of summer term