Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring term 2021
Friday 26th March -  end of spring term (College closes at 1.25pm)

Summer term 2021
Monday 12th April  - start of summer term
Monday 3rd May  - May day holiday
31st May– 4th June - half term
Tuesday 20th July  - end of summer term (College closes at 1.25pm)

Autumn term 2021
Wednesday 1st September - Professional day
Thursday 2nd September - year 7 and year 11 only
Friday 3rd September -  years 8, 9, 10 start
Thursday 30th September -  Professional day & Open Evening
Monday 25th Oct - 29th October -  Half term
Friday 26th November - Professional day
Friday 17th Dec - end of autumn term (College closes at 1.25pm)

Spring term 2022
Tuesday 4th Jan - Professional day
Wednesday 5th Jan  - start of term
Friday 11th February - Professional day
Monday 14th -18th February -  Half term
Friday 1st April - end of spring term (College closes at 1.25pm)