Anglian Learning will be committed to providing outstanding educational opportunities for all young people in our care, so that we can be confident that they leave our community of schools:

The following core values will underpin all our work:

Our Local Governing Body

Mrs Jenny Rankine

Trust Appointed
Mrs Hilda Buchanan
Mrs Amy Vaughan
Dr Rikki Morgan-Tamosunas
Mr Neil Winkcup
Mrs Alison Brolly
Mr Alan Sharp

Parent Elected
Mrs Sarah Richardson (Chair)
Mrs Heather Lander
Mr Rob Steed

Staff Elected
Mrs Tina Lawton
Mr Steven Bennett

Associate Member
Mr Chris Childs

Dr Kerrie Jones

To contact the governors please email

LGB Minutes

21st January 2020

26th September 2019

11th December 2019

Kerrie Jones
Clerk to the Governors
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)