Term Dates

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September - Training day
Tuesday 4th September - Training Day
Wednesday 5th September - Year 7 only
Thursday 6th September - Start of term for all other year groups
Thursday 4th October - Training Day
22nd - 26th October - Half term
Friday 30th November - Training Day
1.25pm Wednesday 19th December - End of autumn term

SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January - Start of term
Friday 15th February - Training Day
18th - 22nd February - Half term
1.25pm Friday 5th April - End of spring term

SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Start of term
Monday 6th May - May Day
27th - 31st May - Half term
1.25pm Wednesday 24th July - End of summer term