Term Dates

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017  
Friday 1st September Training Day
Monday 4th September Year 7s only
Tuesday 5th September All year groups
Thursday 5th October Training Day & Open Evening
23rd - 27th October Half-term
Monday 27th November Training Day
Friday 15th December End of autumn term
   
SPRING TERM 2018  
Wednesday 3rd January Start of spring term
Friday 9th February Training Day
12th - 16th February Half-term
Thursday 29th March End of spring term
   
SUMMER TERM 2018  
Monday 16th April Start of the summer term
Monday 7th May May Day
28th May - 1st June Half-term
Tuesday 24th July End of summer term